Roz Veevers – Independent Stampin’ Up! ® demonstrator.

September 10, 2008

This week’s challenge card-RIPPING

This week my team’s challenge is Ripping or Tearing, and I had to do mine early because of Kadina this weekend. I am really enjoying filming the videos- I have had a few questions so here goes:

1- What is my Accent?
It is South African, I emigrated when I was 21.

2- Where do I get my ideas?
Mostly out of my head and then I also got a few ideas at our convention this year. I very rarely look at other blogs or websites.

3- How long do I practice for before filming a video?
I don’t practice, except if a card is going to be a bit tricky I have a test run of the card. I want to come across as natural as possibly so people can get to know me, not a scripted version of me.

4- How can you order from me and how long does it take?
Just send me an email letting me know what you would like to order and I will send you the total and methods of payment- credit card, paypal, direct debit, cheque. Once payment has been received the order will be sent to Stampin’ Up! You should have it within 10 days, depending on where you live.

See you next week!

Ripping Challenge


Images © 1990-2008

1 Comment »

  1. I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    🙂

    Comment by Aaron Wakling — September 10, 2008 @ 6:15 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

